Reviews

4.9

based on 18 reviews

Purpose – Website UI Kit

Login and share a review about your experience with our themes and customer support.

5 months ago

Great theme with a funky design

Beautifully organised theme with lots of components, nice typography and standout colours. Really makes a website pop!

Neville
6 months ago

Best Theme Yet

I have worked with different themes, but this one stands out in terms of beautiful organization. The theme also has many example pages and a host of components to choose from. Can't thank you enough!

Nelson
6 months ago

Amazing and beautiful theme, lacking Angular (8) support/documentation

Amazing looking theme and instantly turns your application into a professional looking one. Really shows that professionals have built this theme up. Very happy with the way the theme looks and the example pages are very good.
Unfortunately not so good support/documentation for Angular . Implementing the theme in Angular interferes with the Angular way of doing things. Can't get swiper.js to work in child views in Angular (UI components work well though, after editing some configuration files.

Saif
8 months ago

Good inspiration, hard to customize. Potential asset licensing issues

Had problems making use of a custom skin and had to override variables instead. The theme lacks empty template files and layouts that would serve as a starting point to customize. Theme makes heavy use of utility CSS classes and would benefit from the creation of custom component specific CSS classes.

Most assets have no mention of source or licensing. **NPM found many vulnerabilities requiring manual review as of May 5 and version 2.0.0**

Scott
8 months ago

Well structured and easy to work with

The template is not only visually appealing, but the modular structure makes it easy to add and remove components in any web page. It has a few bugs, but overall it's a nice theme.

Brandon
10 months ago

So much inspiration!

What I really appreciate about this "Packet" is the fact that it contains hundreds of different opportunities to create beautiful webpages. I would start use this more and more!

Mathias
11 months ago

Very nice design

Love the design, structured well also. Some minor glitches exist but i'm sure it will be fixed soon.
-1 star for the super slow support response.....

back to 5 star for the update! so nice and glitches are fixed!

Hiroshi
11 months ago

Quick support

Nice theme

Dmitrij
1 year ago

A lot of examples very helpful

Theme design is fresh and relevant for 2018. I am new to Bootstrap and it helps me a lot of examples to build an interesting page. I think that I can use this theme not only in the current project.

Pavel
1 year ago

Fantastic User Experience and Design

This is by far the best theme i have come across. The code is beautifully organised and uses all the latest design techniques. Support for me was very quick and very thorough. So, I couldn't be more happy with the Purpose theme. Well done guys and thanks for providing such a clean codebase to work off.

Kyle
1 year ago

超棒的皮肤

我在中国使用“Purpose – Website UI Kit”来我快速构建我的网站。
我很喜欢这个皮肤,它时尚、美观、丰富,自定义也很方便,加上诸多的模板页,可以很快的制作出你想要的网站前台,真的非常棒。

Mujie
1 year ago

Awesome product and great support

Hey guys! I highly recommend this template if you suck at design (like me) and wanna build something great. Some templates I used to download are too complicated for what they are. The price is worth it :)

In my case, the support I had from the team was not the fastest I received in my life, but it was awesome! The guy helped me to figure out an issue that I couldn't explain. I highly recommend Purpose for your next big project.

Thank you so much for your good work ! :)

Vincent
1 year ago

Awesome theme!

I really like this theme and the team are awesome, they're really doing a great job with this theme. However, they're kinda slow to response. But it's acceptable.

They accepted most of my requests and also solved bunch of bugs that are found on the latest version.

I can't wait to see the v1.2. I guess it's gonna be lit!

Also, looks like these guys changed the game. Now every theme maker following Purpose and doing similar stuff like pages, landings etc. Awesome!

Keep up the good work! ?

Tolgahan
1 year ago

Best - Theme - Ever

I am working with this template now for about 2 months on my new quite big project and I still love every bit of it. While the great design convinced me in the first place, it is also a professional template to work with in the long run - structured very well, responsive and a lot of element to choose from for your project.
Best thing for me are the many pre-designed pages that I can use for my project with just a few changes + the recent update added a lot more of awesome templates!

Steffen
1 year ago

Awesome!

Background images are SVG making it almost too-easy to change the colors and customize!

Hunter
1 year ago

My favorite

I can't say how happy I am for using this template
Really a great job!

Rhonda
1 year ago

Pretty solid so far

I purchased this template about a week ago and I have to say it’s been absolutely brilliant. Besides a few minor niggles, I can’t really fault it. It’s really easy to customise and make your own. I don’t see any issues incorporating it into any CMS or web app. Great job, thanks guys.

Rob
1 year ago

Absolutely love this

I saw it and fell in love. Absolutely beautiful design. And great docs too! I love that when making use of the plugins they actually thought of speed and development by not to cluttering all the components and examples with ALL the plugins (cause lets get real, you never use em all), but giving you the instructions on how to add the SPECIFIC plugin you need in case you need it. That level of detail says much about the quality of service and the product.

Luis