Reviews

4.9

based on 7 reviews

Boomerang – Multipurpose Bootstrap Theme

Login and share a review about your experience with our themes and customer support.

1 year ago

WOW!!!! Great revamp in this 3rd version!

I bought this theme about 6 months ago, and now I got this wonderful surprise. Congrats and thank you for this amazing work.

A Alex
3 years ago

Everything is fine and awesome with this template but a single thing is not ok that is the Home Page Slider is taking much time to be load as compared to usual that need to be improved. I will happy If you consider my concern.

S Sandy
3 years ago

A great template, but in the shop section I miss the minishoppingbag and the product listingpage is not finished, I see only the grid view, but also the listing view makes some sens.

Can I awayt this details next?

Thank you!

R Ryser
3 years ago

Very nice theme, I'm very interested to extended license specially for real estate usage.

Please can you check only this, some css fix is needed?
http://prntscr.com/8s7lhv

Thank you very much!

J Jil
3 years ago

Hey, nice theme! Congrats.

Any chance we could get a coming soon landing with subscribe only for the jobs version?

Thank you.

J John
3 years ago

Code looks good and compliant this far

I bought Boomerang earlier today and I am currently applying it to a MODX-based site. Code looks good and compliant this far. My ambition is to make no changes at all to the template (css, js..) to be able to upgrade the template as it develops.

T Thomas
4 years ago

Good work on the template. I've looked at quite a few, including a number of Bootstrap options available for free to me as part of a subscription. In the end, I chose yours as the best looking and most flexible.

S Scot